Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Attorney Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Arlene Barringer

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., #350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

arlene@denverprobatelaw.com

Karen Brady

Law Office of Karen Brady, P.C.

5400 Ward Road V170

Arvada, CO 80002

303-420-2863

info@coloradolegacyplanning.com

Darla Daniel

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6332

darla@balsonfaix.com

Kristin Dittus

The Law OFfice of Kristin Dittus

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Vera J. Divenyi

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

201 Columbine Street, #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9511

vera.divenyi@bnymellon.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

1900 Sixteenth St., #1700

Denver, CO 80202

720-240-9519

snehrhardt@michaelbest.com

Josie Faix

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Miranda Hawkins

Goddard & Hawkins, PC

1444 Blake Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-3228

mhawkins@goddardhawkins.com

Angela Herrick

Herrick Law, LLC

P.O. Box 723

Denver, CO 80201

720-634-6068

angela@herrick-law.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Katrina S. Jones

Katrina S. Jones, P.C.

12303 Airport Way, Ste. 200

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-327-1442

katrina@ksjelderlaw.com

Shiela Koppenheffer

Koppenheffer & Koppenheffer, LLP

11106 Livingston Drive

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-255-2120

kandklegal@msn.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Hayley Lambourn

Steenrod, Schwartz & McMinimee, LLP
3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, #775
Denver, CO 80209
720-295-9509
hlambourn@steenrodlaw.com

Sati C. McLafferty

Ambler Keenan Mitchell Johnson

950 S. Cherry St., #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-758-9432

sati@ambler-keenan.com

Kayla Nelson

Zumalt & Sigler, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

303-996-8660

kayla@zumaltsigler.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Anda Pilmanis

Metro Brokers

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti, P.C.

950 17th Street, Suite 1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-825-8400

kpineiro@ottenjohnson.com

Kim Raemdonck

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors

280 E. 20th Ave.

Denver, CO 80205

303-741-6410

kim@wiegandattorneys.com

Julie Davis Ratner

The Law office of Amy E. Symons, LLC

2031 South Pearl Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-832-1900

carelawjulie@gmail.com

Louisa M. Ritsick

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

1866 Vine Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-264-7627

lritsick@bryantritsick.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, Esq.

Colorado State Bank & Trust, NA

1600 Broadway - Trust Dept.

Denver, CO 80202

303-864-7226

nroth@csbt.com

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3773 Cherry Creek Drive North, #575

Denver, CO 80209

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Rebecca Shandrick

Law Offices of Rebecca L. Shandrick, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #714

Denver, CO 80246

303-292-1327

rshandrick@elderlawdenver.com

Greta L. Suneson

Kokish & Goldmanis, P.C.

316 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

303-688-3535

gsuneson@kgattys.com

Amy Symons

Law Office of Amy E. Symons

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, #575

Denver, CO 80209

303-331-7969

amy@symons-law.com

Shelley Thompson

Burns, Figa & Will

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, #1000

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-796-2626

sthompson@bfwlaw.com

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, JD

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6343

suzie@balsonfaix.com

Kirsten Waldrip

Waldrip Law, LLC

9249 S. Broadway #200-226

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

720-739-8800

kirsten@waldriplaw.com

Tiffany Walker

 

Carol Warnick

Holland & Hart LLP

555 17th Street, #3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-295-8359

cwarnick@hollandhart.com

RaQwin Young

Walton and Young, PC

1510 Washington Ave.

Golden, CO 80401

720-577-5609

ryoung@waltonandyoung.com