Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Attorney Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Arlene Barringer

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., #350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

arlene@denverprobatelaw.com

Stephanie Brennan

Hurth, Yeager, Sisk & Blakemore, LLP

P.O. Box 17850

Boulder, CO 80308

303-443-7900

sbrennan@hurth.com

Elizabeth A. Bryant

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

1866 Vine Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-398-4000

ebryant@bryantritsick.com

Barbara E. Cashman

Barbara Cashman, LLC

4 West Dry Creek Circle, #100

Littleton, CO 80120

720-242-8133

barb@denverelderlaw.org

Elizabeth Cypers

Olivere Cypers, PLLC

1750 Humboldt Street., #100

Denver, CO 80218

720-663-9859

elizabeth@oliverecypers.com

Darla Daniel

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6332

darla@balsonfaix.com

Vicki Dansky

Rose Community Foundation

600 S. Cherry Creek St., #1200

Denver, CO 80246

303-398-7422

vdanksy@rcfdenver.org

Kristin Dittus

The Law OFfice of Kristin Dittus

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Vera J. Divenyi

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

201 Columbine Street, #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9511

vera.divenyi@bnymellon.com

Lisa Eastin, LL.M.

Buchanan & Stouffer, PC

198 Union Blvd., #200

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-987-0748

leastin@buchananstouffer.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

1900 Sixteenth St., #1700

Denver, CO 80202

720-240-9519

snehrhardt@michaelbest.com

Josie Faix

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Heidi Gassman

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, PC

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, #600

Denver, CO 80246

303-322-8943

hgassman@wadeash.com

Linsey Glosier

Bryan Cave, LLP

1700 Lincoln St., #4100

Denver, CO 80203

303-866-0237

linsey.glosier@bryancave.com

Lisa Hardin

Law Office of Lisa Hardin, LLC

Of Counsel at Louis J. Davis, P.C.

5600 S. Quebec St., #148B

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4949

lhardin@lisahardinlaw.com

Miranda Hawkins

Goddard & Goddard, PC

1444 Blake Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-3228

miranda@goddardandgoddard.com

Angela Herrick

Deters Law, LLC

1515 Wynkoop Street, #360

Denver, CO 80202

720-943-0924

angela@deterslaw.com

Laurie Hunter

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, PC

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, #600

Denver, CO 80246

303-329-2227

lhunter@wadeash.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Katrina S. Jones

Katrina S. Jones, P.C.

12303 Airport Way, Ste. 200

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-327-1442

katrina@ksjelderlaw.com

Sara Jones

Vincent, Romeo & Rodriquez, LLC

1070 W. Century Drive, #200

Louisville, CO 80027

303-604-6030

sara@elderlawcolorado.com

Kathryn Kaeble

Kaeble Law, LLC

14143 Denver West Parkway, #100

Golden, CO 80401

303-877-8921

kathryn@kaeblelaw.com

Joanna Kitto

Ambroziak Kitto P.C., Free Range Title LLC

1111 Washington Ave., #200

Golden, CO 80401

303-484-8570

jo@ambroziak-kitto.com

Shiela Koppenheffer

Koppenheffer & Koppenheffer, LLP

11106 Livingston Drive

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-255-2120

kandklegal@msn.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Hayley Lambourn

Steenrod, Schwartz & McMinimee, LLP

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, #775

Denver, CO 80209

303-534-5100

hlambourn@steenrodlaw.com

Marianne Luu-Chen, JD

Ballard Spahr, LLP

1225 17th St., #2300

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-2400

luuchen@ballardspahr.com

Jennifer Lyman, JD, LLM (Tax)

Rumler Tarbox Lyden Law Corporation PC

1777 S. Harrison St., #1250

Denver, CO 80210

303-333-7733

jlyman@rumlerlaw.com

Letitia Maxfield

Trust & Estate Advocates, LLP

1685 S. Colorado Blvd., S-110

Denver, CO 80222

303-353-8354

letty@tealaw.com

Alyssa Miller

Torbet Tuft & McConkie

2 North Cascade Ave. #320

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-475-9300

miller@torbetlaw.com

Kayla Nelson

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

kayla@denverprobatelaw.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Anda Pilmanis

Metro Brokers

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti, P.C.

950 17th Street, Suite 1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-825-8400

kpineiro@ottenjohnson.com

Kim Raemdonck

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors

280 E. 20th Ave.

Denver, CO 80205

303-741-6410

kim@wiegandattorneys.com

Julie Davis Ratner

The Law office of Amy E. Symons, LLC

2031 South Pearl Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-832-1900

carelawjulie@gmail.com

Louisa M. Ritsick

Ritsick Law, LLC

44 Cook Street, #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-264-7627

lritsick@ritsicklaw.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, Esq.

Colorado State Bank & Trust, NA

1600 Broadway - Trust Dept.

Denver, CO 80202

303-864-7226

nroth@csbt.com

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3773 Cherry Creek Drive North, #575

Denver, CO 80209

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Lorni Sharrow

Moye White LLP

1400 16th Street, 6th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-7940

lorni.sharrow@moyewhite.com

Constance D. Smith, MBA, JD, LLM

Fairfield and Woods, PC

1700 Lincoln St., #2400

Denver, CO 80203

303-894-4474

csmith@fwlaw.com

Sherene Stenger

Brown & Crona, LLC

7900 E. Union Ave., #1012

Denver, CO 80237

303-339-3750

sstenger@brownandcrona.com

Michelle St. Pierre

Baker Hostetler, LLP

1801 California St., #4400

Denver, CO 80202

303-764-4089

mstpierre@bakerlaw.com

Amy Symons

Law Office of Amy E. Symons

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, #575

Denver, CO 80209

303-331-7969

amy@symons-law.com

Shelley Thompson

Burns, Figa & Will

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, #1000

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-796-2626

sthompson@bfwlaw.com

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, JD

Hutchins & Associates, LLC

1999 Broadway, #1400

Denver, CO 80202

303-551-9935

stiftickjian@hutchinslaw.com

Ellen Trachman

Trachman Law Center, LLC

1515 Wynkoop Street, #360

Denver, CO 80202

303-243-5014

etrachman@trachmanlawcenter.com

Kirsten Waldrip

Waldrip Law, LLC

9249 S. Broadway #200-226

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

720-739-8800

kirsten@waldriplaw.com

Carol Warnick

Holland & Hart LLP

555 17th Street, #3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-295-8359

cwarnick@hollandhart.com