Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Committees

 

The following women serve as Committee Chairs for 2017-2018. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.

 

Membership Committee:

   

Kelly Collins – Co-Chair

New York Life
1561 S. Parfet Court
Lakewood, CO 80232
P: 303-870-7701
F: 877-827-0917
E: kcollins02@ft.newyorklife.com

Jennifer Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, APMA®, CDFA®

Ethos Financial Partners, a private wealth
Advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
9351 Grant Street, #300
Thornton, CO 80229
P: 303-252-9777
F: 303-255-3372
E: jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com


 

 

Debbie Reinberg, MACC - Membership Ambassador

ELDEResolutions
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
P: 303-717-9577
E: debbie@elderesources.com

   
     

Programs Committee:

   

Becky Theis– Co-Chair

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.
1331 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
P: 303-313-8524
F: 303-675-1172
E: rebecca.theis@guarantybankco.com

Barbara Ross, Esq. – Co-Chair

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC
5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
P: 303-741-4776
F. 303-741-4669
E: barbara@srhassoc.com

 
     

Hospitality Committee:

   

Gina Trevey, Esq., CTFA – Co-Chair

AMG National Trust Bank
1155 Canyon Blvd., #310
Boulder, CO 80302
P: 303-486-1465
E: gmtrevey@amgnational.com

Kim Raemdonck, Esq. – Co-Chair

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors
280 E. 20th Ave.
Denver, CO  80205
P: 303-741-6410
F: 303-741-6512
E: kim@wiegandattorneys.com

 

 
     

Public Relations Committee:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

Metro Brokers
9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: 303-881-4455
F: 303-791-7834
E: agentanda@agentanda.com

Elizabeth Savage, Esq. – Co-Chair

The Savage Law Group
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr., #575
Denver, CO  80209
P: 720-209-0475
F: 303-399-6480
E: estewart@stewartlawgrp.com

 
     

Liaison to National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC):

Nora Roth, JD, AEP®

Colorado State Bank & Trust
1600 Broadway – Third Floor
Denver, CO  80202
P:  303-864-7226
F:  303-864-7219
E: nroth@csbt.com