Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Committees


The following women serve as Committee Chairs for 2017-2018. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.


Membership Committee:


Jennifer Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, APMA®, CDFA®

Ethos Financial Partners, a private wealth
Advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
9351 Grant Street, #300
Thornton, CO 80229
P: 303-252-9777
F: 303-255-3372
E: jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com


Kayla Nelson, Esq. – Co-Chair

Zumalt & Sigler, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

P: 303-996-8660

E: kayla@zumaltsigler.com



Lee McCue – Membership Ambassador

McTeam Properties
9457 S. University Blvd., #740
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: 303-859-0198
F: 303-539-4817
E: lee@mcteamproperties.com



Programs Committee:


Becky Theis– Co-Chair

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.
1331 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
P: 303-313-8524
F: 303-675-1172
E: rebecca.theis@guarantybankco.com

Sati C. McLafferty, Esq. – Co-Chair

Ambler Keenan Mitchell Johnson
950 S. Cherry St., #1650
Denver, CO 80246
P: 303-758-9432
E: sati@ambler-keenan.com



Hospitality Committee:


Gina Trevey, Esq., CTFA – Co-Chair

AMG National Trust Bank
1155 Canyon Blvd., #310
Boulder, CO 80302
P: 303-486-1465
E: gmtrevey@amgnational.com

Kelly Collins – Co-Chair

Aspen Grove Financial Strategies, LLC

1510 Washington Ave. #102

Golden, CO 80401

C: 303-870-7701

P: 303-669-3850



Public Relations Committee:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

Metro Brokers
9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: 303-881-4455
F: 303-791-7834
E: agentanda@agentanda.com


Carly Wendt – Co-Chair

Merrill Lynch
200 Josephine St.
Denver, CO  80206
P: 720-941-2150

E: carly.wendt@ml.com



Liaison to National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC):

Nora Roth, JD, AEP®

Colorado State Bank & Trust
1600 Broadway – Third Floor
Denver, CO  80202
P:  303-864-7226
F:  303-864-7219
E: nroth@csbt.com