Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Committees

 

The following women serve as Committee Chairs for 2015-2016. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.

 

Membership Committee:

   

Angela Herrick – Co-Chair

Crestone Capital Advisors

1050 Walnut Street, Suite 500

Boulder, CO 80302

aherrick@crestonecap.com


 

 

     

Programs Committee:

   

Gina Trevey – Co-Chair

AMG National Trust Bank

6501 E. Belleview Ave, #400

Englewood, CO 80111

303-486-1465

gmtrevey@amgnational.com

Ellen Trachman – Co-Chair

Trachman Law Center, LLC
1515 Wynkoop Street, #360
Denver, CO 80202
303-243-5014
etrachman@trachmanlawcenter.com

 
     

Hospitality Committee:

   

Heidi Gassman – Co-Chair

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, PC

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, #600

Denver, CO 80246

303-322-8943

hgassman@wadeash.com

Kim Raemdonck – Co-Chair

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors

280 E. 20th Ave.

Denver, CO 80205

303-741-6410

kim@wiegandattorneys.com

 

 
     

Public Relations Committee:

Kristin Dittus – Co-Chair

The Law OFfice of Kristin Dittus

3015 Curtis St.

Denver, CO 80205

303-209-3713

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Elizabeth Stewart - Co-Chair

The Stewart Law Group
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr., #575
Denver, CO  80209
720-209-0475
estewart@stewartlawgrp.com

 
     

Membership Ambassador:

   

Debbie Reinberg

ELDEResolutions
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
303-268-2282
debbie@elderesolutions.com
   
     

Liaison to National Association of Estate Planners & Councils (NAEPC):

Kimberly Curtis

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.
950 S. Cherry St., #505
Denver, CO 80246
303-753-7578
kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com