Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Certified Public Accountant Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

 

Catherine Asmus, CPA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

casmus@coetandcoet.com

 

Ann Broderick, CPA

Bauerle & Company, P.C.

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

303-759-0089

abroderick@bcdenver.com

Fran Coet, CPA/CFF, CVA, CFP, CDFA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

fcoet@coetandcoet.com

Mira J. Fine, MT, CPA

Hein & Associates, LLP

717 17th Street, #1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-9600

mfine@heincpa.com

Pam Kerr, CPA, CFE, FCPA

Kerr Forensic Accounting

650 S. Cherry Street, #235

Denver, CO 80246

303-696-3700

pam@kerrfa.com

Kristina Kesselring, CPA

Kristina L. Kesselring, CPA/PFS

719-290-9871

kkesselringcpa@gmail.com

Angelia McGill, CPA

Bauerle & Company, P.C.

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

303-759-0089

amcgill@bcdenver.com

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

5181 Ward Road, #203

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-832-2828

mary@mfsmithcpa.com

Elizabeth A. Staudenmaier, CPA

Staudenmaier & Co., PC

650 S. Cherry Street, #840

Denver, CO 80246

720-891-1222

bstaud@shtax.net

Peggy Stricklin, CPA

Stricklin & Associates, P.C.

10303 E. Dry Creek Road, #400

Englewood, CO 80112

303-832-6112

pstricklin@stricklincpa.com