Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Financial Services Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Hartman Axley, CLU, ChFC, JD, MSFS, RHU, AEP

720-941-9703

hartaxley@yahoo.com

 

Kelly L. Collins

New York Life

1561 S. Parfet Court

Lakewood, CO 80232

303-870-7701

kcollins02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Kimberly L. Curtis, CFP, ChFc, CLU, CAP, AEP, MSFS

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.

950 S. Cherry Street, #505

Denver, CO 80246

303-753-7578

kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

Sheri Di Paglia, CFP

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

4600 S. Ulster Street, #700

Denver, CO 80237

303-689-2657

sheri.r.dipaglia@ubs.com

Myra Donovan, CFP, ChFC, CLU

Eagle Strategies, LLC

3200 Cherry Creek Dr. South, #700

Denver, CO 80209

303-871-7249

medonovan@ft.newyorklife.com

Melissa Dyer, CFP, MBA

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

10463 Park Meadows Drive, #115

Littleton, CO 80124

303-792-7340 ext. 2

melissa.dyer@raymondjames.com

Amanda Falkum, CFP

Kovitz Investment Group, LLC

312-334-7351

afalkum@kovitz.com

Julie Fletcher, CFP

Sharkey, Howes, and Javer

720 S. Colorado Blvd., #600 South Tower

Denver, CO 80246

303-639-5100

julie@shwj.com

Linda L. Gardner, IAR

Blue Heron Capital, LLC

385 Inverness Parkway, #160

Englewood, CO 80112

720-488-8604

linda@blueheroncapital.net

Maggie Kirchhoff, CFP, MBA

Business and Personal Finance

650 S. Cherry Creek Street, #1240

Denver, CO 80246

303-234-8419

maggie.kirchhoff@lpl.com

Lauretta C. Moell, Financial Advisor

Wells Fargo Advisors

143 Union Boulevard, #1050

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-742-2318

lauretta.moell@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sybil Praski, CHFC

The Williams Group

842 S. Clarkson St.

Denver, CO 80209

303-877-3708

sybil@thewilliamsgroup.org

Maura Ridge

The Denver Foundation

55 Madison Street, 8th Floor

Denver, CO 80206

303-996-7322

mridge@denverfoundationi.org

Leah Romero, CFA

BNY Mellon

201 Columbine St., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9502

leah.romero@bnymellon.com

Karen Salvatore, CFA, CFP

Shine Investment Advisory Services, Inc.

9892 Rosemont Ave., #100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-740-8600

karen@shineinvestments.com

Eileen M. Sharkey, CFP

Sharkey, Howes & Javer, Inc.

720 S. Colorado Blvd., #600 ST

Denver, CO 80246

303-639-5100

esharkey@shwj.com

Kim Spaulding, CFP, MBA, CFE

Financial Insights, LLC

8209 S. Albion St.

Centennial, CO 80122

303-521-7602

kjps990@aol.com

Kristi Sullivan, CFP

Sullivan Financial Planning, LLC

783 S. Downing Street

Denver, CO 80209

303-324-0014

kristi@sullivanfinancialplanning.com

 

Jennifer K. Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, AMPA®, CDFA™

Ethos Financial Partners, a private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

9351 Grant St., #300

Thornton, CO 80229

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com