Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Officers


Members are strongly encouraged to participate in the leadership of the organization.


The following women serve on the Board of Directors for 2019-2020. Please contact any of them if you would like to volunteer and get involved or if you have any questions.



Hayley Lambourn – President

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, P.C.
4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, #600
Denver, CO 80246
P: 303-329-2223
E: hlambourn@wadeash.com



Gina Trevey – Vice President

AMG National Trust Bank

1155 Canyon Blvd., #310

Boulder, CO 80302

P: 303-447-8877

E: gmtrevey@amgnational.com



Holly VandeHoef, Esq. – Secretary

Bank of America Private Bank



Angelia McGill, CPA – Treasurer

Wipfli, LLP
7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700
Denver, CO 80111
P: 720-531-4449
E: angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com



Angela Herrick, Esq. – Immediate Past President

Herrick Law, LLC

P.O. Box 723

Denver, CO 80201
P: 720-634-6068
E: angela@herrick-law.com