Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Associate Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Kellie Adam

CS AdvoCare, Inc.

9725 E. Hampden Ave., #102

Denver, CO 80231

303-775-1845

kellie.adam@csadvocare.com

Ann Baumgartner

Baugartner-Barrett

Kentwood Cherry Creek

215 St. Paul St., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-919-4545

baumgarnter.ann@gmail.com

Cassie Courtnage

All the Comfort of Home

5290 E. Yale Circle #200

Denver, CO 80222

303-346-1292

cassie@allthe comfortofhome.net

Vera J. Divenyi

First Western Trust

1200 16th Street, #1900

Denver, CO 80202

303-531-8164

vera.divenyi@myfw.com

Eileen Kennedy

Reverse Mortgage Focus

5600 S. Quebec St., #A113

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-272-8125

eileen.kennedy@rmtgfocus.com

Jamie Mager

American Cancer Society

2255 S. Oneida St.

Denver, CO 80224

720-524-5414

jamie.mager@cancer.org

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325 C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-884-1779

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Chanel Podell

Peak Financial Management

10901 West 120th, #135

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-255-2252

chanel@peakfinancialmanagement.com

Debbie Reinberg

ELDEResolutions

4123 S. Newport Way

Denver, CO 80237

303-717-9577

debbie@elderesources.com

Jennifer Reynolds, LCSW, CMC

Graceful Guidance Care Management, LLC

1201 Mulberry Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303-204-9406

gracefulguidancecm@gmail.com

Lynda Ricketson

Community First Foundation

5855 Wadsworth Bypass, Unit A

Arvada, CO 80003

720-898-5916

lricketson@communityfirstfoundation.org

Pam Silverberg

Stacy's Helping Hand

4155 E. Jewell Ave., #1108

Denver, CO 80222

720-620-3754

pam@stacyshelpinghand.com

Sheila Schmidt, MBA, MSIB

Life Care Solutions

19 Cherry Lane Dr.

Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113

303-986-0218

sheila.schmidt@lifecaresolutions.com