Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

WEPC Trust Officer Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

Marty Fuller

Colorado State Bank & Trust

1600 Broadway

Denver, CO 80202

303-524-3140

mfuller@csbt.com

Elizabeth Meck

Northern Trust Company

1401 Lawrence St., #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-335-1412

etm3@ntrs.com

Michelle Mieras

Bank of the West

600 17th Street, #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-202-5502

michelle.mieras@bankofthewest.com

Nora E. Roth, JD, AEP®

Colorado State Bank & Trust

1600 Broadway - Third Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-864-7226

nroth@csbt.com

Leah Sankey

First Western Trust Bank

1900 16th St., #1200

Denver, CO 80202

303-531-8107

leah.sankey@myfw.com

Rebecca Theis

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.

1331 17th Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-313-8524

rebecca.theis@guarantybankco.com

Gina M. Trevey

AMG National Trust Bank

1155 Canyon Blvd., #310

Boulder, CO 80302

303-447-8877

gmtrevey@amgnational.com

 

 

Holly M. VandeHoef

U.S. Bank

950 17th Street, Fifth Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-585-4069

holly.vandehoef@usbank.com