Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

Contact WEPC

 

Membership:

Kayla Nelson – Co-Chair

303-996-8660
kayla@siglerlawco.com

 

or

 

Amie Toyama – Co-Chair

303-792-3020

atoyama@wcrcpa.com

 

 

Dues:

Angelia McGill – Treasurer

Phone 720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

 

 

Programs:

Elizabeth Meck – Co-Chair

303-335-1412

etm3@ntrs.com

 

or

 

Jessica Beck – Co-Chair

970-663-6834

jessica@summitviewadvisors.com

 

 

Public Relations/Publicity:

Kelly St. George, MBA – Co-Chair

303-870-7701

kstgeorge@presidentialwm.com

 

or

 

Caroline Thompson – Co-Chair

303-394-4144

caroline.thompson@anbbank.com

 

 

NAEPC:

Jennifer Trembley

303-252-9777
jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

 

Other:

RaQwin Young – President

303-876-7662
ryoung@younglawgolden.com