Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

 

Alphabetical Listing of WEPC Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

 

Catherine Asmus, CPA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

casmus@coetandcoet.com

Hartman Axley, CLU, ChFC, JD, MSFS, RHU, AEP

720-941-9703

hartaxley@yahoo.com

 

Arlene Barringer

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., #350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

arlene@denverprobatelaw.com

 

Jessica Beck CFP

Colorado Wealth Group

2930 Umatilla St. #201

Denver, CO 80211

720-729-2506

jbeck@coloradowealthgroup.com

Liz Bleidt, CFP

Edward Jones

710 Golden Ridge Rd., #118

Golden, CO 80401

303-216-0055

elizabeth.bleidt@edwardjones.com

Morwenna Borden

Sherman & Howard, LLC

633 17th Street, #3000

Denver, CO 80202

303-299-8160

mborden@shermanhoward.com

Karen Brady

Law Office of Karen Brady, P.C.

5400 Ward Road V170

Arvada, CO 80002

303-420-2863

info@coloradolegacyplanning.com

Rachel Caldwell

Cline Caldwell, LLP

8101 E. Prentice Ave., #200

Greenwood Village, CO 80210

303-731-0056

rachel@clinecaldwell.com

Denise Calkins-Youngquist, CFP

Calkins-Youngquist Financial Life Planning, LLC

1942 S. Humboldt Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-458-1182

dyoungquist@cambridgesecure.com

 

Fran Coet, CPA/CFF, CVA, CFP, CDFA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

fcoet@coetandcoet.com

 

Kelly L. Collins, MBA

Presidential Wealth Management

5445 DTC Parkway, #1100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-749-2754

kcollins@presidentialwm.com

 

Kimberly L. Curtis, CFP, ChFc, CLU, CAP, AEP, MSFS

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.

950 S. Cherry Street, #505

Denver, CO 80246

303-753-7578

kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

Darla Daniel

Balson Faix & McVey, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6332

darla@balsonfaix.com

 

Heather Dawson

Heirloom Appraisal Services

10356 Woodrose Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303-475-7069

heather.dawson.denver@gmail.com

Sheri Di Paglia, CFP

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

4600 S. Ulster Street, #700

Denver, CO 80237

303-689-2657

sheri.r.dipaglia@ubs.com

Kristin Dittus

The Law OFfice of Kristin Dittus

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Vera J. Divenyi

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

201 Columbine Street, #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9511

vera.divenyi@bnymellon.com

Melissa Dyer, CFP, MBA

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

10463 Park Meadows Drive, #115

Littleton, CO 80124

303-792-7340 ext. 2

melissa.dyer@raymondjames.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

1900 Sixteenth St., #1700

Denver, CO 80202

720-240-9519

snehrhardt@michaelbest.com

Josie Faix

Balson Faix & McVey, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Amanda Falkum, CFP

Kovitz Investment Group, LLC

312-334-7351

afalkum@kovitz.com

Mira J. Fine, MT, CPA

Hein & Associates, LLP

717 17th Street, #1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-9600

mfine@heincpa.com

Linda L. Gardner, CPA, CEP

Blue Heron Capital, LLC

2 Inverness Drive E., #106

Englewood, CO 80112

720-488-8604

linda@yourmoneyyourretirement.com

 

Janine A. Guillen

Anderson & Jahde, PC

5800 S. Nevada St.

Littleton, CO 80120

303-782-0062

janine@andersonjahde.com

Angela Herrick

Herrick Law, LLC

P.O. Box 723

Denver, CO 80201

720-634-6068

angela@herrick-law.com

Daphne Jean

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Maggie Kirchhoff, CFP, MBA

Business and Personal Finance

650 S. Cherry Creek Street, #1240

Denver, CO 80246

303-234-8419

maggie.kirchhoff@lpl.com

Joanna C. Kitto

Kitto Law, PC

1111 Washington Ave., #205

Golden, CO 80401

720-560-4172

jo@kittolaw.com

Shiela Koppenheffer

Koppenheffer & Koppenheffer, LLP

11106 Livingston Drive

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-255-2120

kandklegal@msn.com

Lisa Kukura

The Catholic Foundation

6160 S. Syracuse Way, #211

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-867-0611

lkukura@thecatholicfoundation.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Hayley Lambourn

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, P.C.

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, # 600

Denver, Colorado  80246

(303) 329-2223 (Direct)

hlambourn@wadeash.com

Carla D. Little

Little Law Office

15530 E. Broncos Pkwy., #300

Centennial, CO 80112

303-520-6941

carla@littlelawoffices.com

Jamie Mager

American Cancer Society

2255 S. Oneida St.

Denver, CO 80224

720-524-5414

jamie.mager@cancer.org

Jenny Mattie, CPA

Moss Adams

1999 Broadway

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-9600

jenny.mattie@mossadams.com

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Julie Fletcher McDaniel, CFP

IMPACTfolio

44 Cook Street #100

Denver, CO 80206

844-218-3800

julie@impactfolio.co

Angelia McGill, CPA

Wipfli, LLP

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

720-531-4449

angelia.mcgill@wipfli.com

Elizabeth Meck

Northern Trust Company

1401 Lawrence St., #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-335-1412

etm3@ntrs.com

Michelle Mieras

ANB Bank

3033 E. 1st Ave., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-394-5331

michelle.mieras@anbbank.com

Lauretta C. Moell, Financial Advisor

Wells Fargo Advisors (Wells Fargo Clearing Services, LLC)

143 Union Boulevard, #1050

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-742-2318

lauretta.moell@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sara Montgomery

Plante Moran

8181 East Tufts Ave., #600

Denver, CO 80237

303-448-7079

sara.montgomery@plantemoran.com

Kayla Nelson

Zumalt & Sigler, LLC

1536 Cole Blvd., #330

Lakewood, CO 80401

303-996-8660

kayla@zumaltsigler.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325 C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-884-1779

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Melanie Palmer, CFP

US Bank Private Wealth Management

950 17th St., 5th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-585-4076

melanie.palmer@usbank.com

 

Cecille Partee

Denver Senior Care Consultants

150 S. Humbolt St.

Denver, CO 80209

303-345-3533

team@denverseniorcare.com

Anda Pilmanis

Agent Anda LLC and
   Pre Sale Property Services LLC

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti, P.C.

950 17th Street, Suite 1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-825-8400

kpineiro@ottenjohnson.com

Chanel Podell

Peak Financial Management

10901 West 120th, #135

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-255-2252

chanel@peakfinancialmanagement.com

Kim Raemdonck

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors

280 E. 20th Ave.

Denver, CO 80205

303-741-6410

kim@wiegandattorneys.com

Julie Davis Ratner

The Law office of Amy E. Symons, LLC

2031 South Pearl Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-832-1900

carelawjulie@gmail.com

Jennifer Reynolds, LCSW, CMC

Graceful Guidance Care Management, LLC

1776 S. Jackson Street, #700

Denver, CO 80210

(additional office in Highlands Ranch)

303-204-9406

gracefulguidancecm@gmail.com

Louisa M. Ritsick

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

1866 Vine Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-264-7627

lritsick@bryantritsick.com

Leah Romero, CFA

BNY Mellon

100 St. Paul Street, #610

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9502

leah.romero@bnymellon.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, JD

Human Network Systems, Inc.

1805 S. Bellaire St., #325

Denver, CO 80222

303-758-8182

nroth@hnsden.com

Karen Salvatore, CFA, CFP

Shine Investment Advisory Services, Inc.

9892 Rosemont Ave., #100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-740-8600

karen@shineinvestments.com

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3900 E. Mexico Ave., #300

Denver, CO 80210

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Sheila Schmidt, MBA, MSIB

Life Care Solutions

19 Cherry Lane Dr.

Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113

303-986-0218

sheila.schmidt@lifecaresolutions.com

Rebecca Shandrick

Law Offices of Rebecca L. Shandrick, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #714

Denver, CO 80246

303-292-1327

rshandrick@elderlawdenver.com

Eileen M. Sharkey, CFP

Sharkey, Howes & Javer, Inc.

720 S. Colorado Blvd., #600 ST

Denver, CO 80246

303-639-5100

esharkey@shwj.com

Kevne Sharpe, CFP, ChSNC

Presidential Wealth Management

5445 DTC Parkway, #1100

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-694-1600

ksharpe@presidentialwm.com

Lorni Sharrow

Moye White LLP

1400 19th Street, 6th Floor

Denver, CO 80222

303-292-7940

lorni.sharrow@moyewhite.com

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

5181 Ward Road, #203

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-832-2828

mary@mfsmithcpa.com

Kim Spaulding, CFP, MBA, CFE

Financial Insights, LLC

8209 S. Albion St.

Centennial, CO 80122

303-521-7602

kjps990@aol.com

Greta L. Suneson

Kokish & Goldmanis, P.C.

316 Wilcox Street

Castle Rock, CO 80104

303-688-3535

gsuneson@kgattys.com

Lisa Theard

Oasis Senior Advisors

3700 Quebec Street #100-284

Denver, CO 80207

720-862-9726

daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com

 

 

Shelley Thompson

Burns, Figa & Will

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, #1000

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-796-2626

sthompson@bfwlaw.com

 

 

 

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, JD

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6343

suzie@balsonfaix.com

 

Jennifer K. Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, AMPA®, CDFA™, BFA®

Ethos Financial Partners, a financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

9351 Grant St., #300

Thornton, CO 80229

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

Gina M. Trevey

AMG National Trust Bank

1155 Canyon Blvd., #310

Boulder, CO 80302

303-447-8877

gmtrevey@amgnational.com

Holly M. VandeHoef

Bank of America Private Bank

Tiffany Walker

Carol Warnick

Holland & Hart LLP

555 17th Street, #3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-295-8359

cwarnick@hollandhart.com

Carly Wendt, CFP, MBA

Merrill Lynch

200 Josephine St.

Denver, CO 80206

720-941-2150

carly.wendt@ml.com

Jennifer M. Wood

Personal Property Appraisals

1981 18th Street, #912

Denver, CO 80202

310-633-1736

jenniferwoodart@gmail.com

Paula Young

Law Offices of Paula Young

4104 E. Florida Ave., Ste. 300

Denver, CO 80222

303-756-9419

pconstanyoung@aol.com

RaQwin Young

The Law Office of RaQwin Young, LLC

1510 Washington Ave.

Golden, CO 80401

303-876-7662

ryoung@younglawgolden.com

Anne E. Zellner

Ryley Carlock & Applewhite

1700 Lincoln St. #3500

Denver, CO 80203

303-863-7500

azellner@rcalaw.com