Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

 

Alphabetical Listing of WEPC Members

 

Listed alphabetically by last name

 

 

Kellie Adam

CS AdvoCare, Inc.

9725 E. Hampden Ave., #102

Denver, CO 80231

303-775-1845

kellie.adam@csadvocare.com

 

Catherine Asmus, CPA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

casmus@coetandcoet.com

Hartman Axley, CLU, ChFC, JD, MSFS, RHU, AEP

720-941-9703

hartaxley@yahoo.com

Arlene Barringer

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., #350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

arlene@denverprobatelaw.com

Ann Baumgartner

Baugartner-Barrett

Kentwood Cherry Creek

215 St. Paul St., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-919-4545

baumgarnter.ann@gmail.com

Stephanie Brennan

Hurth, Yeager, Sisk & Blakemore, LLP

P.O. Box 17850

Boulder, CO 80308

303-443-7900

sbrennan@hurth.com

 

Elizabeth A. Bryant

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

1866 Vine Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-398-4000

ebryant@bryantritsick.com

 

Barbara E. Cashman

Barbara Cashman, LLC

4 West Dry Creek Circle, #100

Littleton, CO 80120

720-242-8133

barb@denverelderlaw.org

Fran Coet, CPA/CFF, CVA, CFP, CDFA

Coet & Coet, PC, CPAs

10875 Dover Street, #400

Westminster, CO 80021

303-426-6444

fcoet@coetandcoet.com

 

Kelly L. Collins

New York Life

1561 S. Parfet Court

Lakewood, CO 80232

303-870-7701

kcollins02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Cassie Courtnage

All the Comfort of Home

5290 E. Yale Circle #200

Denver, CO 80222

303-346-1292

cassie@allthe comfortofhome.net

Kimberly L. Curtis, CFP, ChFc, CLU, CAP, AEP, MSFS

Wealth Legacy Institute, Inc.

950 S. Cherry Street, #505

Denver, CO 80246

303-753-7578

kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

Elizabeth Cypers

Olivere Cypers, PLLC

1750 Humboldt Street., #100

Denver, CO 80218

720-663-9859

elizabeth@oliverecypers.com

 

Darla Daniel

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6332

darla@balsonfaix.com

Vicki Dansky

Rose Community Foundation

600 S. Cherry Creek St., #1200

Denver, CO 80246

303-398-7422

vdanksy@rcfdenver.org

Sheri Di Paglia, CFP

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

4600 S. Ulster Street, #700

Denver, CO 80237

303-689-2657

sheri.r.dipaglia@ubs.com

Kristin Dittus

The Law OFfice of Kristin Dittus

44 Cook St., #100

Denver, CO 80206

303-780-7390

kristin@dittuslaw.com

Vera J. Divenyi

BNY Mellon Wealth Management

201 Columbine Street, #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9511

vera.divenyi@bnymellon.com

Myra Donovan, CFP, ChFC, CLU

Eagle Strategies, LLC

3200 Cherry Creek Dr. South, #700

Denver, CO 80209

303-871-7249

medonovan@ft.newyorklife.com

Melissa Dyer, CFP, MBA

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

10463 Park Meadows Drive, #115

Littleton, CO 80124

303-792-7340 ext. 2

melissa.dyer@raymondjames.com

Lisa Eastin, LL.M.

Buchanan & Stouffer, PC

198 Union Blvd., #200

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-987-0748

leastin@buchananstouffer.com

Sarah Ehrhardt

Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

1900 Sixteenth St., #1700

Denver, CO 80202

720-240-9519

snehrhardt@michaelbest.com

Josie Faix

Balson & Faix, LLP

7400 E. Caley Ave., #300

Centennial, CO 80111

720-974-6309

josie@balsonfaix.com

Amanda Falkum, CFP

Kovitz Investment Group, LLC

312-334-7351

afalkum@kovitz.com

Mira J. Fine, MT, CPA

Hein & Associates, LLP

717 17th Street, #1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-298-9600

mfine@heincpa.com

Julie Fletcher, CFP

Sharkey, Howes, and Javer

720 S. Colorado Blvd., #600 South Tower

Denver, CO 80246

303-639-5100

julie@shwj.com

Marty Fuller

Colorado State Bank & Trust

1600 Broadway

Denver, CO 80202

303-524-3140

mfuller@csbt.com

Linda L. Gardner, IAR

Blue Heron Capital, LLC

385 Inverness Parkway, #160

Englewood, CO 80112

720-488-8604

linda@blueheroncapital.net

Heidi Gassman

Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, PC

4500 Cherry Creek Drive South, #600

Denver, CO 80246

303-322-8943

hgassman@wadeash.com

Linsey Glosier

Bryan Cave, LLP

1700 Lincoln St., #4100

Denver, CO 80203

303-866-0237

linsey.glosier@bryancave.com

Lisa Hardin

Law Office of Lisa Hardin, LLC

Of Counsel at Louis J. Davis, P.C.

5600 S. Quebec St., #148B

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4949

lhardin@lisahardinlaw.com

Miranda Hawkins

Goddard & Hawkins, PC

1444 Blake Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-3228

mhawkins@goddardhawkins.com

Angela Herrick

Deters Law, LLC

1515 Wynkoop Street, #360

Denver, CO 80202

720-943-0924

angela@deterslaw.com

Erica Johnson

Ambler & Keenan, LLC

950 S. Cherry Street, #1650

Denver, CO 80246

303-321-1267

erica@ambler-keenan.com

Katrina S. Jones

Katrina S. Jones, P.C.

12303 Airport Way, Ste. 200

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-327-1442

katrina@ksjelderlaw.com

Eileen Kennedy

Reverse Mortgage Focus

5600 S. Quebec St., #A113

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-272-8125

eileen.kennedy@rmtgfocus.com

Maggie Kirchhoff, CFP, MBA

Business and Personal Finance

650 S. Cherry Creek Street, #1240

Denver, CO 80246

303-234-8419

maggie.kirchhoff@lpl.com

Shiela Koppenheffer

Koppenheffer & Koppenheffer, LLP

11106 Livingston Drive

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-255-2120

kandklegal@msn.com

Ayo Labode

The Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC

455 Sherman St., #100

Denver, CO 80203

720-295-9509

ayo@labodelaw.com

Jamie Mager

American Cancer Society

2255 S. Oneida St.

Denver, CO 80224

720-524-5414

jamie.mager@cancer.org

Letitia Maxfield

Trust & Estate Advocates, LLP

1685 S. Colorado Blvd., S-110

Denver, CO 80222

303-353-8354

letty@tealaw.com

Lee A. McCue

McTeam Properties

9457 S. University Blvd., #740

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-859-0198

lee@mcteamproperties.com

Angelia McGill, CPA

Bauerle & Company, P.C.

7887 E. Belleview Ave., #700

Denver, CO 80111

303-759-0089

amcgill@bcdenver.com

Elizabeth Meck

Northern Trust Company

1401 Lawrence St., #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-335-1412

etm3@ntrs.com

Michelle Mieras

Bank of the West

600 17th Street, #1500

Denver, CO 80202

303-202-5502

michelle.mieras@bankofthewest.com

Lauretta C. Moell, Financial Advisor

Wells Fargo Advisors

143 Union Boulevard, #1050

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-742-2318

lauretta.moell@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kayla Nelson

Glatstein & O'Brien, LLP

2696 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 350

Denver, CO 80222

303-757-4342

kayla@denverprobatelaw.com

Thiensa Nguyen

Transamerica Financial Advisors

5600 S. Quebec St., #325 C

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-884-1779

thiensa.nguyen@tfaconnect.com

Deborah L. O'Neil

Assured Equity Management Corporation

1800 Glenarm Place, #900

Denver, CO 80202

303-785-7681

doneil@assured-equity.com

Anda Pilmanis

Metro Brokers

9725 S. Red Oakes Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-881-4455

agentanda@agentanda.com

Kristin A. Piñeiro

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti, P.C.

950 17th Street, Suite 1600

Denver, CO 80202

303-825-8400

kpineiro@ottenjohnson.com

Chanel Podell

Peak Financial Management

10901 West 120th, #135

Broomfield, CO 80021

303-255-2252

chanel@peakfinancialmanagement.com

Sybil Praski, CHFC

The Williams Group

842 S. Clarkson St.

Denver, CO 80209

303-877-3708

sybil@thewilliamsgroup.org

Kim Raemdonck

Wiegand Attorneys & Counselors

280 E. 20th Ave.

Denver, CO 80205

303-741-6410

kim@wiegandattorneys.com

Julie Davis Ratner

The Law office of Amy E. Symons, LLC

2031 South Pearl Street

Denver, CO 80210

303-832-1900

carelawjulie@gmail.com

Debbie Reinberg

ELDEResolutions

4123 S. Newport Way

Denver, CO 80237

303-717-9577

debbie@elderesources.com

Jennifer Reynolds, LCSW, CMC

Graceful Guidance Care Management, LLC

1201 Mulberry Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303-204-9406

gracefulguidancecm@gmail.com

Lynda Ricketson

Community First Foundation

5855 Wadsworth Bypass, Unit A

Arvada, CO 80003

720-898-5916

lricketson@communityfirstfoundation.org

Maura Ridge

The Denver Foundation

55 Madison Street, 8th Floor

Denver, CO 80206

303-996-7322

mridge@denverfoundationi.org

Louisa M. Ritsick

Bryant & Ritsick, LLC

1866 Vine Street

Denver, CO 80206

303-264-7627

lritsick@bryantritsick.com

Leah Romero, CFA

BNY Mellon

201 Columbine St., #200

Denver, CO 80206

303-209-9502

leah.romero@bnymellon.com

Barbara Tocker Ross

Susan R. Harris & Associates, LLC

5600 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #255

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-741-4776

barbara@srhassoc.com

Nora E. Roth, JD, AEP®

Colorado State Bank & Trust

1600 Broadway - Third Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-864-7226

nroth@csbt.com

Karen Salvatore, CFA, CFP

Shine Investment Advisory Services, Inc.

9892 Rosemont Ave., #100

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-740-8600

karen@shineinvestments.com

Elizabeth Savage

The Savage Law Group

3773 Cherry Creek Drive North, #575

Denver, CO 80209

720-209-0475

esavage@esavagelaw.com

Sheila Schmidt, MBA, MSIB

Life Care Solutions

19 Cherry Lane Dr.

Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113

303-986-0218

sheila.schmidt@lifecaresolutions.com

Eileen M. Sharkey, CFP

Sharkey, Howes & Javer, Inc.

720 S. Colorado Blvd., #600 ST

Denver, CO 80246

303-639-5100

esharkey@shwj.com

Lorni Sharrow

Moye White LLP

1400 16th Street, 6th Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-292-7940

lorni.sharrow@moyewhite.com

Pam Silverberg

Stacy's Helping Hand

4155 E. Jewell Ave., #1108

Denver, CO 80222

720-620-3754

pam@stacyshelpinghand.com

Constance D. Smith, MBA, JD, LLM

Fairfield and Woods, PC

1700 Lincoln St., #2400

Denver, CO 80203

303-894-4474

csmith@fwlaw.com

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

Mary Flanigen Smith, CPA PC

5181 Ward Road, #203

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-832-2828

mary@mfsmithcpa.com

Kim Spaulding, CFP, MBA, CFE

Financial Insights, LLC

8209 S. Albion St.

Centennial, CO 80122

303-521-7602

kjps990@aol.com

Elizabeth A. Staudenmaier, CPA

Staudenmaier & Co., PC

650 S. Cherry Street, #840

Denver, CO 80246

720-891-1222

bstaud@shtax.net

Kristi Sullivan, CFP

Sullivan Financial Planning, LLC

783 S. Downing Street

Denver, CO 80209

303-324-0014

kristi@sullivanfinancialplanning.com

Amy Symons

Law Office of Amy E. Symons

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, #575

Denver, CO 80209

303-331-7969

amy@symons-law.com

Rebecca Theis

Guaranty Bank and Trust Co.

1331 17th Street

Denver, CO 80202

303-313-8524

rebecca.theis@guarantybankco.com

Shelley Thompson

Burns, Figa & Will

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, #1000

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-796-2626

sthompson@bfwlaw.com

Suzanna Wasito Tiftickjian, JD

Hutchins & Associates, LLC

1999 Broadway, #1400

Denver, CO 80202

303-551-9935

stiftickjian@hutchinslaw.com

 

Ellen Trachman

Trachman Law Center, LLC

1515 Wynkoop Street, #360

Denver, CO 80202

303-243-5014

etrachman@trachmanlawcenter.com

 

Jennifer K. Trembley, CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, AMPA®, CDFA™

Ethos Financial Partners, a private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

9351 Grant St., #300

Thornton, CO 80229

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

Gina M. Trevey

AMG National Trust Bank

1155 Canyon Blvd., #310

Boulder, CO 80302

303-447-8877

gmtrevey@amgnational.com

 

Holly M. VandeHoef

Colorado State Bank and Trust

1600 Broadway, 3rd Floor

Denver, CO 80202

303-864-7240

hvandehoef@csbt.com

Kirsten Waldrip

Waldrip Law, LLC

9249 S. Broadway #200-226

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

720-739-8800

kirsten@waldriplaw.com

Carol Warnick

Holland & Hart LLP

555 17th Street, #3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-295-8359

cwarnick@hollandhart.com