Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

Contact WEPC

 

Membership:

Jennifer Trembley– Co-Chair

303-252-9777

jennifer.k.trembley@ampf.com

 

or

 

Kayla Nelson – Co-Chair

303-742-2318
kayla@denverprobatelaw.com

 

 

Dues:

Angelia McGill – Treasurer

Phone 303-759-0089

amcgill@bcdenver.com

 

 

Programs:

Becky Theis – Co-Chair

303-313-8524

rebecca.theis@guarantybankco.com

 

or

 

Sati C. McLafferty – Co-Chair

303-758-9432
sati@ambler-keenan.com

 

 

Public Relations/Publicity:

Anda Pilmanis – Co-Chair

303-881-4455

kristin@dittuslaw.com

 

or

 

Carly Wendt – Co-Chair

720-941-2150
carly.wendt@ml.com

 

 

NAEPC:

Nora Roth

303-864-7226
nroth@csbt.com

 

 

Other:

Angela Herick – President

720-634-6068

angela@herrick-law.com