Facebook page link LinkedIn Page link

Contact WEPC

 

Membership:

Angela Herrick – Co-Chair

aherrick@crestonecap.com

 

or

 

Jennifer Lyman – Co-Chair

303-333-7733
jlyman@rumlerlaw.com

 

 

Dues:

Angelia McGill – Treasurer

Phone 303-759-0089

amcgill@bcdenver.com

 

 

Programs:

Gina Trevey – Co-Chair

303-486-1465

gmtrevey@amgnational.com

 

or

 

Ellen Trachman – Co-Chair

303-243-5014
etrachman@trachmanlawcenter.com

 

 

Public Relations/Publicity:

Kristin Dittus – Co-Chair

303-209-3713

kristin@dittuslaw.com

 

or

 

Elizabeth Stewart - Co-Chair

720-209-0475
estewart@stewartlawgrp.com

 

 

NAEPC:

Kimberly Curtis

303-753-7578
kcurtis@wealthlegacyinstitute.com

 

 

Other:

Kirsten Waldrip – President

Phone 303-220-4851

kjacobs04@gmail.com